October 17, 2022


FROM:              Dana Rosenzweig, Chair, Nominating Committee

TO:                   ACMHAI Membership

Below is the Nominating Committee’s proposed slate of ACMHAI Officers for 2023. The slate will need a vote of the membership present during the ACMHAI Membership Business Meeting on December 2, 2022 in Chicago,IL.

President                      Lynn Canfield

Vice President               Jason Holcomb

Treasurer                      LeAnne Shoemaker

Secretary                      Amanda Teachout


To access this page please Register or Login